Popular Posts

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Shawn Mendes (5) Week Of September 9, 2017

Finally, another 6+ exit week. This one was a lot better than the one we had in February. This was also the new best week of 2017.

Exits:
  • 6 Julia Michaels - Uh Huh (#33)
  • 2 Shawn Mendes - Mercy (#35)
  • 1 Halsey - Now Or Never (#36)
  • 5 Train - Play That Song (#41)
  • 3 Steve Aoki/Louis Tomlinson - Just Hold On (#44)
  • 4 Selena Gomez - Bad Liar (#45)

The Countdown:
Last Week's #1 Song: Niall Horan - Slow Hands
45. The Chainsmokers/Halsey - Closer (#38)
44. Julia Michaels - Issues (#44)
43. DJ Khaled/Rihanna and Bryson Tiller - Wild Thoughts (#40)
42. Linkin Park/Kiiara - Heavy (#37)
41. Bruno Mars - That's What I Like (#42)
40. Harry Styles - Two Ghosts (DEBUT)
39. Calvin Harris/Pharrell/Katy Perry - Feels (#22)
38. Lady Gaga - The Cure (#39)
37. Andy Grammer - Give Love (DEBUT)
36. Kygo/Selena Gomez - It Ain't Me (#28)
35. Portugal. The Man - Feel It Still (DEBUT)
34. Halsey - Bad At Love (DEBUT)
33. Panic! At The Disco - L.A. Devotee (#29)
32. Justin Bieber/BloodPop - Friends (DEBUT)
31. Fall Out Boy - Champion (#16)
30. Bruno Mars - Versace On The Floor (#30)
29. All Time Low - Good Times (#14)
28. AJR - Weak (#27)
27. Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You (#21)
26. MAX/Gnash - Lights Down Low (#15)
25. The Chainsmokers - Honest (#24)
24. Hailee Steinfeld - Most Girls (#11)
23. Maroon 5/SZA - What Lovers Do (DEBUT)
22. Luis Fonsi/Justin Bieber/Daddy Yankee - Despacito (#32)
21. Hey Violet - Hoodie (#25)
20. Macklemore/Skylar Grey - Glorious (#20)
19. Ed Sheeran - Galway Girl (#31)
18. Louis Tomlinson/Bebe Rexha/Digital Farm Animals - Back To You (#19)
17. Imagine Dragons - Thunder (#26)
16. Cheat Codes/Demi Lovato - No Promises (#34)
15. P!NK - What About Us (#17)
14. Charlie Puth - Attention (#6)
13. Kesha - Praying (#23)
12. Mono Mind - Save Me A Place (#18)
11. Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill (#10)
10. Taylor Swift - Look What You Made Me Do (#13)
9. Demi Lovato - Sorry Not Sorry (#12)
8. Imagine Dragons - Believer (#8)
7. Zedd/Alessia Cara - Stay (#7)
6. Linkin Park - One More Light (#5)
5. The Chainsmokers/Coldplay - Something Just Like This (#9)
4. Niall Horan - Slow Hands (#1)
3. Sam Hunt - Body Like A Back Road (#3)
2. Liam Payne - Strip That Down (#2)
1. Shawn Mendes - There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back (#4) [5th Week At #1]

#1 Song This Week One Year Ago: The Chainsmokers/Daya - Don't Let Me Down

Biggest DRRRRRRROP!!! Of The Week: Calvin Harris/Pharrell/Katy Perry - Feels (-18)

Biggest Jump Of The Week: Cheat Codes/Demi Lovato - No Promises (+18)

New Entrants:
  • We'll go from worst to best. Portugal. The Man actually lives in Alaska and not in Portugal. But Feel It Still is really good. I used to dislike it at first but it's getting better. I'm probably going to get sick of it soon.
  • Halsey - Bad At Love is a lot better than Now Or Never. The song is really catchy and must last very long. Probably at least as long as Now Or Never. This is another potential song that I may get sick of though. Halsey is such a good singer, just one of her songs wasn't that good.
  • Harry Styles produced the horrible Sign Of The Times that left 3 weeks ago. Two Ghosts is a lot better and Harry gone better solo. Since Sign Of The Times flopped, this song probably is going to flop too. My favorite One Direction member solo will probably always be Niall Horan. Harry is so far the worst.
  • I don't know what's with all the hate with Maroon 5/SZA - What Lovers Do. This song is very catchy and bound to stay with us. It'll probably last very long because it's a Maroon 5 song. All of Maroon 5's singles from Moves Like Jagger to Maps were #1. Don't Wanna Know also reached #1 a few times. Sugar did too and this should hit #1 soon.
  • Andy Grammer - Give Love is really good. I've never disliked an Andy Grammer song except for when I got sick of various songs by him. I love this one for now. Back Home will probably be his best work even though it didn't make the countdown. I wonder how long this song will last.
  • The best debut is Justin Bieber/BloodPop - Friends. I love Justin Bieber and he is talented. I do get sick of some of his songs though. This one better sick with us for a while. This song better not flop on like what happened to many other good songs this year.

HitBound:
  • The Revivalists - Wish I Knew You (RE ENTRY)
  • Taylor Swift - ...Ready For It? (DEBUT)
  • PRETTYMUCH - Would You Mind
  • Why Don't We - Something Different (DEBUT)
  • The All-American Rejects - Sweat
  • Kelly Clarkson - Love So Soft (DEBUT)
  • Sam Smith - Too Good At Goodbyes (DEBUT)
  • Sabrina Carpenter - Why
  • Zayn/Sia - Dusk Till Dawn (DEBUT)
  • Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso/Florida Georgia Line - Let Me Go (DEBUT)
  • The Script - Rain (DEBUT)
  • Selena Gomez - Fetish
  • Evaride - Heartless
  • Zedd/Liam Payne - Get Low

  • Rita Ora - Your Song leaving HitBound is not okay, The All-American Rejects - Sweat should've left instead.
  • We have the most HitBound debuts since 09/17/16.

Give Blurbs:
  • I don't know how The Chainsmokers/Halsey - Closer survived a 6 exit week.
  • Hailee Steinfeld - Most Girls should not be dropping, please let this song make a comeback jump.
  • I hated all the exits this week instead of Selena Gomez - Bad Liar but it was old.
  • I'm happy about the number 1, I can not get sick of Shawn Mendes - There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back.
  • Both the Biggest Jump and Biggest Drop definitely deserved it.
  • Ed Sheeran - Galway Girl is definitely welcomed to the top 20.
  • I bet this is The Chainsmokers/Coldplay - Something Just Like This' final week in the top 5.
  • All the songs that left this week were the only songs have 0-1 spins between September 6-8.
  • Comparing this to this week last year, there's a huge difference in the amount of exits as last year had none while this year, we have a lot.
  • Speaking of last years' exit, we've only had 1 5+ exit week while this year, we've had 4 which means that Hits 1 is doing a lot better.
  • Finally, Luis Fonsi/Justin Bieber/Daddy Yankee - Despacito made a rebound.
  • Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill is definitely not rewelcomed to the top 10.
Countdown Grade: A+ (98%)

Favorite Song This Week Last Year: Ariana Grande - Into You

Most Missed Song: Erin Bowman - Good Time Good Life

Throwback Pick: OneRepublic - Good Life

#1 Recommendation For Hits 1: Fifth Harmony/Gucci Mane - Down

Top 5:

  1. Hailee Steinfeld - Most Girls
  2. Hey Violet - Hoodie
  3. Cheat Codes/Demi Lovato - No Promises
  4. Shawn Mendes - There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back
  5. Justin Bieber/BloodPop - Friends

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Ed Sheeran #2 Week Of May 20, 2017

This is currently the wackiest week of 2017. This wasn't related to AirPlay at all. I also wasn't expecting this but at least the week wasn't awful. Now, here are the departures:
  • Flo Rida featuring 99 Percent - Cake (#27)
  • Jon Bellion - All Time Low (#29)
  • Bruno Mars - 24K Magic (#34)
  • Snakehips featuring MØ - Don't Leave (#39)
  • Ariana Grande featuring Nicki Minaj - Side To Side (#41)

Last Week's #1 Song: Zedd featuring Alessia Cara - Stay
The Countdown:
45. The Weeknd/Daft Punk - I Feel It Coming (#45)
44. Niall Horan - This Town (#44)
43. Katy Perry/Skip Marley - Chained To The Rhythm (#43)
42. Machine Gun Kelly/Camila Cabello - Bad Things (#32)
41. Hailee Steinfeld/Grey/Zedd - Starving (#38)
40. Aaron Carter - Sooner Or Later (#37)
39. One Ok Rock - American Girls (#40)
38. Zayn/PartyNextDoor - Still Got Time (DEBUT)
37. Maroon 5 - Don't Wanna Know (#42)
36. Kehlani/GEazy - Good Life (DEBUT)
35. Twenty One Pilots - HeavyDirtySoul (#31)
34. Jason Derulo/Ty Dolla $ign/Nicki Minaj - Swalla (DEBUT)
33. DNCE - Kissing Strangers (DEBUT)
32. Steve Aoki/Louis Tomlinson - Just Hold On (#33)
31. Machine Gun Kelly/Hailee Steinfeld - At My Best (DEBUT)
30. Zayn/Taylor Swift - I Don't Wanna Live Forever (#24)
29. The Chainsmokers/Halsey - Closer (#13)
28. MAX/Gnash - Lights Down Low (#36)
27. Maroon 5 - Cold (#17)
26. Shawn Mendes - Mercy (#6)
25. Clean Bandit/Sean Paul/AnneMarie - Rockabye (#25)
24. Harry Styles - Sign Of The Times (#28)
23. DJ Khaled/Justin Bieber/Chance The Rapper - I'm The One (#35)
22. The Vamps/Matoma - All Night (#16)
21. Fitz & The Tantrums -  HandClap (#23)
20. Charlie Puth - Attention (#20)
19. Train - Play That Song (#21)
18. AJR - Weak (#22)
17. Bruno Mars - That's What I Like (#5)
16. Niall Horan - Slow Hands (#30)
15. Calvin Harris/Frank Ocean/Migos - Slide (#15)
14. Halsey - Now Or Never (#26)
13. Lady Gaga - The Cure (#18)
12. Panic! At The Disco - LA Devotee (#8)
11. Shawn Mendes - There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back (#14)
10. James Arthur - Say You Won't Let Go (#12)
9. The Chainsmokers - Paris (#9)
8. Julia Michaels - Issues (#10)
7. Linkin Park/Kiiara - Heavy (#19)
6. Kygo/Selena Gomez - It Ain't Me (#7)
5. Imagine Dragons - Believer (#11)
4. The Chainsmokers/Coldplay - Something Just Like This (#3)
3. Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You (#2)
2. Zedd/Alessia Cara - Stay (#1)
1. Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill (#4) [2nd week at #1]

#1 Song This Week One Year Ago: Panic At The Disco! - Victorious

Biggest DRRRRRRROP!!! Of The Week: Shawn Mendes - Mercy (-20)

Biggest Jump Of The Week: Niall Horan - Slow Hands (+14)

New Entrants:
  • Swalla just had to make the countdown at some point. I'm not very happy about this. Maybe it'll grow on me soon but I doubt it.
  • Zayn's back with Still Got Time which is good. This song only had a couple of spins and I didn't expect it to debut.
  • I actually though Good Life was done since it was removed from the voting list. I proved it wrong but it is flopping.
  • I'm so happy about DNCE debuting again. I love Kissing Strangers and it better stay for a while. I will get sick of it eventually.
  • At My Best is at its best. It's an awesome song with must stay for a while.

HitBound:
  • Camila Cabello - Crying In The Club (DEBUT)
  • Erin Bowman - Good Time Good Life
  • Hey Violet - Break My Heart
  • Liam Payne/Quavo - Strip That Down (DEBUT)
  • Noah Cyrus - Stay Together
  • Ocean Park Standoff - Good News
  • Selena Gomez - Bad Liar (DEBUT)
  • Fall Out Boy - Young & Menace
  • Hailee Steinfeld - Most Girls
  • Mansionz/G-Eazy - Wicked
  • Miley Cyrus - Malibu (DEBUT)
  • Jon Bellion - Overwhelming
  • Katy Perry/Nicki Minaj - Swish Swish (DEBUT)
  • Sam Hunt - Body Like a Back Road

  • Kissing Blurbs:
    • I did not expect 5 exits this week, only 2.
    • Side To Side shouldn't have left, now I'm very upset so let's get Good Time Good Life on the countdown.
    • Sign On The Times needs to be flopping instead of jumping.
    • Wow, this is only Attention's 4th week and it held the #20 spot for a 3rd week in a row.
    • Say You Won't Let Go must leave the top 10 now, I don't want to see myself hating this song.
    • This year is actually doing more activity on the countdown that 2016, no kidding.
    • I really hope that Castle On The Hill doesn't have as many weeks on the #1 spot as Shape Of You did.
    • Sooner Or Later should not be dropping on its 2nd week.
    • Hits 1 keeps playing This Town but it's at #44 which make me hard to guess which week it'll leave.
    • Why did Cake have to have such a short tenure?
    • I this is the 1st time which seems like forever that Closer isn't in the top 20.
    • Starving is at #41 but I sure hope this isn't the end.
    • I'm not a fan of rap music but I'm The One is awesome and is one of the dance Rally songs in my school this year.
    • Can Issues please not stay in the top 10, I'm losing interest in that song.
    • I forgot that Don't Wanna Know was still on the countdown.
    • Handclap is losing popularity everywhere else and yet, it's still here near the top 20.

    Most Missed Song: Ariana Grande/Nicki Minaj - Side To Side

    Countdown Grade: C (73%)

    Top 5 Picks:
    1. Machine Gun Kelly/Camila Cabello - Bad Things
    2. Hailey Steinfield/DNCE/Grey - Starving
    3. Kygo/Selena Gomez - It Ain't Me
    4. Machine Gun Kelly/Hailee Steinfield - At My Best
    5. DJ Khaled/Justin Bieber/Chance The Rapper - I'm The One

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Maroon 5 (3) Week Of February 4, 2017

OMG! Finally! A six exit week and that was not a typo. So yeah, this week has the most number of exits since November 21, 2015. I was so worried that these 6+ exit weeks would never come back, but they did. But this week wasn't that good in my opinion. Now, let's look at the exits, shall we.
* Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill (#28)
* Justin Timberlake - Can't Stop The Feeling! (#34)
* Major Lazer/Justin Bieber/MØ - Cold Water (#38)
* DNCE - Body Moves (#41)
* Fifth Harmony/Camila Cabello - That's My Girl (#44) I CAN'T FUDGING BELIEVE YOU DID THIS HITS 1!
* Andy Grammer - Fresh Eyes (#45)

Last Week's #1 Song: Twenty One Pilots - Heathens
The Countdown
45. Gnash/Olivia O'Brien - I Hate U, I Love U (#43)
44. The Chainsmokers/Daya - Don't Let Me Down (#36)
43. OneRepublic - Kids (#39)
42. Pitbull/Flo Rida/LunchMoney Lewis - Greenlight (#42)
41. Ariana Grande - Into You (#40)
40. Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love (#33)
39. Hey Violet - Guys My Age (DEBUT)
38. Lady Gaga - Million Reasons (#22)
37. Twenty One Pilots - Ride (#32)
36. Adele - Send My Love (To Your New Lover) (#35)
35. Rihanna - Love On The Brain (DEBUT)
34. Coldplay/SeeB - Hymn For The Weekend (#26)
33. DJ Snake/Justin Bieber - Let Me Love You (#27)
32. Julia Michaels - Issues (DEBUT)
31. The Weeknd/Daft Punk - I Feel It Coming (#31)
30. Lukas Graham - You're Not There (#37)
29. Daya - Words (DEBUT)
28. James Arthur - Say You Won't Let Go (#30)
27. Twenty One Pilots - Heavydirtysoul (DEBUT)
26. Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson - Just Hold On (#29)
25. Sia/Kendrick Lamar - The Greatest (#2)
24. Shawn Mendes - Treat You Better (#21)
23. X Ambassadors - Unsteady (#20)
22. The Chainsmokers - Paris (DEBUT)
21. Charli XCX - After The Afterparty (#24)
20. Bruno Mars - 24K Magic (#19)
19. Panic! At The Disco - Death Of A Bachelor (#16)
18. Runaground - Chase You Down (#9)
17. Train - Play That Song (#23)
16. Ariana Grande/Nicki Minaj - Side To Side (#25)
15. Niall Horan - This Town (#5)
14. The Weeknd/Daft Punk - Starboy (#6)
13. Alessia Cara - Scars To Your Beautiful (#12)
12. John Legend - Love Me Now (#13)
11. Twenty One Pilots - Heathens (#1)
10. Machine Gun Kelly & Camila Cabello - Bad Things (#15)
9. Adele - Water Under The Bridge (#10)
8. Zayn & Taylor Swift - I Don't Wanna Live Forever (#17)
7. Jon Bellion - All Time Low (#11)
6. Hailee Steinfeld & Grey/Zedd - Starving (#3)
5. Fitz & The Tantrums - HandClap (#18)
4. Shawn Mendes - Mercy (#7)
3. Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You (#14)
2. The Chainsmokers/Halsey - Closer (#4)
1. Maroon 5 - Don't Wanna Know (#8) [3rd Week At #1]

#1 Song This Week 1 Year Ago: Adele - Hello [11th Week At #1]

Biggest DROP!!!... Of The Week: Sia/Kendrick Lamar - The Greatest (-23)

Biggest Jump Of The Week: Fitz & The Tantrums - HandClap (+13)

New Entrants:
* Hey Violet - Guys My Age is really good but I'm probably going to get sick of it soon.
* Rihanna - Love On The Brain is my least favorite debut this week but it's popular everywhere else so it had to debut here.
* Julia Michaels - Issues is also another catchy song.
* Daya - Words is catchy and the best debut this week.
* Twenty One Pilots - Heavydirtysoul is really good but I'm pretty sure they will overplay it.
* The Chainsmokers - Paris is really good for now but I may lose interest in it very soon.

HitBound:
* AJR - Weak (DEBUT)
* Flo Rida & 99 Percent - Cake (DEBUT)
* Calum Scott - Dancing On My Own
* Bruno Mars - That's What I Like
* Bebe Rexha - I Got You
* Imagine Dragons - Believer (DEBUT)
* Snakehips/MØ - Don't Leave
* MAX/Gnash - Lights Down Low
* Panic! At The Disco - LA Devotee (DEBUT)
* James Hersey - Miss You (DEBUT)
* Little Mix - Shout Out To My Ex
* Bruno Mars - Versace On The Floor
* The Vamps & Matoma - All Night (DEBUT)
* Noah Cyrus/Labrinth - Make Me (Cry)

All Blurbs:
* All the entrants are great except of Panic! At The Disco - LA Devotee and AJR - Weak.
* It's amazing to see that Bruno Mars - Versace Of The Floor is still on HitBound but I like this song.

Top 5 HitBound:
1. Bebe Rexha - I Got You
2. James Hersey - I Miss You
3. Bruno Mars - That's What I Like
4. The Vamps & Matoma - All Night
5. Little Mix - Shoutout To My Ex

Blurbs My Age Don't Know How To Treat Me:
* I can't believe that Fifth Harmony - That's My Girl left this week when it should've been Gnash/Olivia O Brien - I Hate U, I Love U.
* Can you believe that songs like The Chainsmokers - Don't Let Me Down, Twenty One Pilots - Ride, and Adele - Send My Love (To Your New Lover) all survived a 6 exit week.
* Half of the top 10 consisted of entrants and we hadn't had a week like that since September of 2014.
* Ariana Grande/Nicki Minaj - Side To Side took a boost back into the top 20.
* There were a lot of HitBound music airing as ear popping music so this 6 DTHNOB week was no surprise.
* A little bit more than half of the countdown is in green or purple.
* I'm not very happy that Fitz & The Tantrums - Handclap had the biggest jump this week instead of songs like The Weeknd - I Feel It Coming.
* Sadly, Ariana Grande - Into You is on it's way out.
* I'm really tired of Maroon 5 - Don't Wanna Know hitting #1 at this point so please let it be Hailee Steinfeld/Zedd/Grey - Starving again next week.
* This week wasn't a good week if you compare them to the other 6 exit weeks, but it was better than August 29, 2015 and a couple others.
* Sorry for the lack of blurbs, not much happened for a 6 exit week.

Most Missed Song: Fifth Harmony - That's My Girl (Yes, I miss it already.)

Throwback Pick: One Direction - What Makes You Beautiful (2011)

#1 Recommendation For Hits 1: Zara Larsson - So Good

Recommendation For You: Bebe Rexha - I Got You

Recommended Song To Leave Next Week: Twenty One Pilots - Ride

Recommended HitBound Dropout: AJR - Weak

Most Missed HitBound Dropout: Bebe Rexha/Nicki Minaj - No Broken Hearts

Best Song On The YouTube 15: Ariana Grande/Nicki Minaj - Side To Side

Worst Song In The YouTube 15: Dawin - Jumpshot

Countdown Grade: B- (81%)

Top 5 Picks:
1. Ariana Grande/Nicki Minaj - Side To Side
2. Machine Gun Kelly/Camila Cabello - Bad Things
3. Ariana Grande - Into You
4. Train - Play That Song
5. Hailee Steinfield/Zedd & Grey - Starving

Bottom 5 Picks:
1. X Ambassadors - Unsteady
2. Adele - Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. Twenty One Pilots - Ride
4. Rihanna - Love On The Brain
5. Alessia Cara/Scars To Your Beautiful

Saturday, December 10, 2016

A Special Hits 1 Post: 2016 A Year In Review

2016 A Year In Review
2016 wasn't as good on the countdown as the previous years were, but we did see a lot of great songs. We had a lot of #1s this year so here's the #1 parade.
Justin Timberlake - Can't Stop The Feeling (10 Weeks At #1)
The Chainsmokers - Closer (7 Weeks At #1)
Adele - Hello (5 Weeks At #1) [12 Weeks Total]
Twenty One Pilots - Stressed Out (5 Weeks At #1)
DNCE - Cake By The Ocean (4 Weeks At #1)
The Chainsmokers/Daya - Don't Let Me Down (3 Weeks At #1)
One Direction - Perfect (2 Weeks At #1)
Charlie Puth - One Call Away (2 Weeks At #1)
Taylor Swift - New Romantics (2 Weeks At #1)
Mike Posner - I Took A Pill In Ibiza (2 Weeks At #1)
Demi Lovato - Confident (1 Week At #1)
Flo Rida - My House (1 Week At #1)
Panic! At The Disco - Victorious (1 Week At #1)
Adele - Send My Love (To Your New Lover) (1 Week At #1)
Twenty One Pilots - Heathens (1 Week At #1)
Shawn Mendes - Treat You Better (1 Week At #1)

Now, I want to announce the best and worst weeks of 2016. We haven't had any 6+ exit weeks this year, but we did have one 5. The 5 exit week was the 2nd best of the year. Now for the worst week, we've had 4 no exit weeks this year. One of them will be crowned the worst week. Now, here are the results.
Best Week Of 2016: 10/22/16
Worst Week Of 2016: 05/07/16

Now, it's time for the breakout artists of 2016 or what I like to call the new artists. I will put one of them the best and one of them the worst. The best one had one song on the countdown this year, but it really didn't do very successful. As for the worst artist, he can't sing any songs from the present, but from my parent's times.
Now, here are the rewards.
Best Breakout Artist Of 2016: Zara Larsson
Worst Breakout Artist Of 2016: Nathaniel Ratliff & The Night Sweats

Now, I want to show the biggest biggest jumps and drops and the smallest biggest jumps and drops. There were some songs that jumped or dropped 20+ songs and a lot of them jumped or dropped less than 10 spots. Now, it's time to give that award to these songs.
Biggest Biggest Drop Of 2016: Flume/Kai - Never Be Like You (-31, 10/15/16)
Biggest Biggest Jump Of 2016: Hailee Steinfeld/Grey/Zedd - Starving (+25, 09/24/16)
Smallest Biggest Drops Of 2016:
Lukas Graham - Mama Said (-8, 09/17/16)
Charlie Puth/Selena Gomez - We Don't Talk Anymore (-8, 10/08/16)
Smallest Biggest Jumps Of 2016:
Twenty One Pilots - Stressed Out (+6, 09/17/16)
Kenny Chesney/Pink - Setting The World On Fire (+6, 09/17/16)
Twenty One Pilots - Heathens (+6, 09/17/16)

Now, it's time to announce my least favorite songs of this year. We mostly had good songs so this list was going to be tough but here it is.
Bottom 5 Songs Of 2016:
5.) Nathaniel Ratliff & The Night Sweats - S.O.B.
4.) Rihanna/Drake - Work
3.) Bruno Mars - 24K Magic
2.) AJR - I'm Not Famous
1.) Jason Derulo - Get Ugly

We had many new songs on HitBound this year. A lot of songs were on HitBound this year, but they never ever graduated to the countdown. Here's the list of HitBound dropouts this year.
* One Direction - Infinity
* Jacob Whitesides - Secrets
* Adam Lambert - Another Lonely Night
* David Guetta/Sia/Fetty Wap - Bang My Head
* BØRNS - Electric Love
* Bo Napeolean - If That's Ok
* MAX - Basement Party
* Demi Lovato - Stone Cold
* Nathan Sykes/Ariana Grande - Over And Over Again
* Kelly Clarkson/Way Too Many Other Artists - This Is For My Girls
* Hailee Steinfeld/DNCE - Rock Bottom
* Magic!/Sean Paul - Lay You Down Easy
* Disturbed - The Sound Of Silence
* Bebe Rexha - No Broken Hearts
* Alesso/Nico & Vinz - I Wanna Know
* Flo Rida/Jason Derulo - Hello Friday
* Ben Reactor - Brand New
* Steve Aoki/Boehm/Walk The Moon - Back 2 U
* MKTO - Superstitious
* Snakehips/Zayn Malik - Cruel
* Troye Sivan/Alessia Cara - Wild
* 3 Kungs Cookin' On Burners - This Girl
* Magic! - Red Dress
* Mike Posner - Be As You Are
* Jason Derulo - Kiss The Sky
* Ellie Goulding - Still Falling For You
* The Summer Set - The Night Is Young
Now, it's time to announce my Lights Over Paris HitBound Hero Award in 2016. It was a song that was so good, I was really upset that it didn't make the Weekend Countdown. Most of the songs that didn't graduate HitBound this year were really good and it was hard to pick my Lights Over Paris Award. There were also bad songs that were on HitBound and never were on the countdown. You can see that Magic! - Red Dress is the worst HitBound dropout this year with If That's Ok coming as a close second. Now, on July 30, 2016, we had 6 HitBound entrants and 6 HitBound exits with 3 debuting the countdown and the other 3 dropped off HitBound. 2 out of those 3 songs were the 2 best HitBound dropouts this year. Now, one of them will be my Lights Over Paris Award for 2016. Here it is...
2016 Lights Over Paris HitBound Hero Award Winner: Alesso/Nico & Vinz - I Wanna Know

For My Biggest Whiff Of 2016, it was a song that I really like and I really wished it made the countdown. It was one of my favorite songs of 2016. It's also from an artist that I really like. Now, here is My Biggest Whiff this year.
My Biggest Whiff Of 2016: Zara Larsson - Lush Life

Now, for the Actual Biggest Whiff this year, it's a song that I don't like at all. The songs that spent a long time at #1 on the Billboard all appeared here. There was a song that stayed on the Billboard for 2 weeks but never debuted here unfortunately. It was one of the dance rally songs last year but I wasn't in that dance. I was also on the AT40 and it was really popular. Now, here's the Actual Biggest Whiff this year.
Actual Biggest Whiff Of 2016: Desiigner - Panda

There was a song that I really like, butt it never became popular. It's a song that I really like and it should become popular. Now it's time to announce that song.
2016 Song That Should've Made Big: Sabrina Carpenter - Thumbs

Tenure Trophies:
It will announce the Shortest Tenured Song first. There were actually a few songs that had the shortest tenure. We haven't had any songs that last 1 or 2 weeks but we did have a few songs this year that lasted only 3 weeks. Now, here's the 5 songs that lasted 3 weeks this year.
Shorest Tenured Songs Of 2016:
Conrad Sewell - Hold Me Up (Debuted: 01/23/16, Left: 02/13/16)
Pitbull/Osmani Garcia/Lil Jon - El Taxi (Debuted: 03/05/16, Left: 03/26/16)
Shawn Hook - Sound Of Your Heart (Debuted: 04/02/16, Left: 04/23/16)
Katy Perry - Rise (Debuted: 09/03/16, Left: 09/24/16)
Big Gigantic/Angela McCluskey - The Little Things (Debuted: 10/01/16, Left: 10/22/16)

Our Longest Tenured Song is still here and it made a debut back in 2015. This song is really old now but it spent 5 weeks at #1. Now, I'm ready to say the Longest Tenured Song this year.
Longest Tenured Song Of 2016: Twenty One Pilots - Stressed Out (Debuted: 12/26/15, still here)

And finally, My Top 45 Songs this year.

First of all, the song needs to be on the Weekend Countdown for at least 1 week in 2016. If it was at HitBound, but not the Countdown, then it'll be disqualified for this list.

Secondly, the songs that were on the My Top 45 Songs Of any other year are not considered for this list and they will be disqualified. Here's the list of songs that left the Weekend Countdown this year, but they are disqualified because they were on My Top 45 Songs Of 2015.
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis/Eric Nally - Downtown (#30)
Wiz Khalifa/Charlie Puth - See You Again (#24)
Nick Jonas - Levels (#11)
Fifth Harmony - Worth It (#1)
R. City/Adam Levine - Locked Away (#3)
5 Seconds Of Summer - Hey Everybody! (#38)
The Weeknd - Can't Feel My Face (#27)
Shawn Mendes - Stitches (#15)
Taylor Swift - Wildest Dreams (#13)
Selena Gomez - Same Old Love (#32)
One Direction - Drag Me Down (#5)
One Direction - Perfect (#19)

And finally, the cutoff date is 11/26/16 so if any song debuted after that, they will be disqualified for the list and will be first looked for consideration of My Top 45 Songs Of 2017. They will be either differed  in My Top 45 Songs Of 2017, Bottom 5 Songs Of 2017, or neither. Here's the list of songs that debuted too late for the year and will not be considered on that list.
Adele - Water Under The Bridge*
Lady Gaga - Million Reasons
James Arthur - Say You Won't Let Go
John Legend - Love Me Now*
Charli XCX - After The Afterparty*
*It would be considered in My Top 45 Songs Of 2016 if it didn't debut too late, but it will be considered for My Top 45 Songs Of 2017.

My Top 45 Songs Of 2016:
45.) We The Kings - The Story Of Tonight
I love this song and it should've stayed on the countdown longer. I really like the song itself and I like its melody.
44.) DJ Snake/Justin Bieber - Let Me Love You
I'm starting to get sick of this song but it was enough to make this list. I really like Justin's voice and the tune to this song.
43.) Pitbull/Osmani Garcia/Lil Jon - El Taxi
This song sounds a lot like an Iranian song. It really sucks to see this song have a 3 week tenure because it deserved a longer run.
42.) DNCE - Cake By The Ocean
I really think Nick Jonas is better than Joe Jonas though. This song is actually really overplayed and I'm glad it's off the countdown.
41.) Major Laser/Justin Bieber/MØ - Cold Water
You've got more Justin Bieber right here as this song is very catchy but old at the same time. I can see this as an overplayed song myself.
40.) Taylor Swift - Out Of The Woods
This song stayed on the Weekend Countdown for 1 week in 2014 but I didn't rank it on My Top 45 Songs Of 2014 but I ranked it here. In 2014, I though this song was only good, but not great but it grew into me.
39.) Twenty One Pilots - Ride
I really like Twenty One Pilots at this moment. I really think this song was not as good as their other songs.
38.) Ellie Goulding - Something In The Way You Move
Ellie Goulding went from boring to a very interesting artist. Her songs are now more of like a beat other that her songs like Burn from 2014 which I didn't like.
37.) The Chainsmokers/Daya - Don't Let Me Down
I'm not really a fan of The Chainsmokers but I find this song really catchy. This song and Kanye were both really good.
36.) Katy Perry - Rise
We did find Katy Perry flopping this year as this song only stayed on the countdown for 3 weeks. I was a bit upset of it lasting a short tenure because it was a really good song from her.
35.) Maroon 5 - Don't Wanna Know
Who doesn't like Maroon 5 cuz I do. This song is another catchy Maroon 5 songs and I've never disliked any of their songs except for TSGHLAMF from last year.
34.) Charlie Puth/Selena Gomez - We Don't Talk Anymore
This song is really good mainly because it has Selena Gomez in it. She can really sing and I actually like her music.
33.) Pitbull/Enrique Iglesias - Messin' Around
Here's another Pitbull song that I really like. This song, like El Taxi didn't last very long on the countdown unfortunately.
32.) Taylor Swift - New Romantics
This song is off every music Chart now except for this one and I still really hate this song. It made this list though because I used to love it.
31.) The Strumbellas - Spirits
This song was another flopper. We did have a lot of good flops this year including this one.
30.) Mike Posner/See B - I Took A Pill In Ibiza
Because of this song, Parker called my sister a person that has no life. Anyway, this song was good but now I hate it.
29.) Meghan Trainor - No
This song is the only song I know that was a lone entrant and a lone exit on the Weekend Countdown. I'm a big fan of Meghan Trainor myself but I don't think this song as really her best.
28.) Selena Gomez - Hands To Myself
Selena Gomez was much better in previous years like 2013 when she produced Come & Get It and Slow Down. Regardless, her songs are still good enough to make the list.
27.) Troye Sivan - Youth
I was really disappointed when Wild didn't make the countdown but this song had a pretty nice run. This song is really catchy and it has to be in my list.
26.) The Weeknd - In The Night
I did a parody of this song for my Chemistry project last school year. I really liked how long this song actually lasted and it had a nice run.
25.) Martin Garrix/Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love
I know this song debuted a little late in the year but I really like it. My mom, on the other hand hates his song because it has a lot of yelling.
24.) Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman
This can't be a complete list without some Ariana Grande in it. She can really sing especially in this song but I'm now sick of this song at the moment.
23.) Runaground - Chase You Down
To be honest, this is the 1st time I've heard this artist or group. I really think that this is another catchy song.
22.) Selena Gomez - Kill 'Em With Kindness
The tune of this song actually sounds like her older songs. It's not as slow as her other songs in the same album.
21.) Twenty One Pilots - Heathens
Here's to a song that I actually used to hate because of the tune, but I now find it really catchy. To be honest, I can't get sick of this song.
20.) Twenty One Pilots - Stressed Out
Two Twenty One Pilots songs in a row and I also used to hate this one. Now, I hate it again due to overplay.
19.) One Direction - History
What was strange was that I also had a One Direction song at #19 on my last year list as well. I really can't believe that . thought that they're no longer going to be on the Weekend Countdown but I doubt that.
18.) Niall Horan - This Town
Now, this is a One Direction member as a solo artist. Very catchy song and it had to make the teens.
17.) Nick Jonas/Tove Lo - Close
Unfortunately, this was the only Nick Jonas hit we've had this year. I wanted more but with Tove Lo, this song is really good.
16.) The Weeknd/Daft Punk - Starboy
The Weeknd can really sing and hit he high notes in this song, especially with Daft Punk. I'm kinda disappointed that this song is flopping though.
15.) Sia/Kendrick Llamar - The Greatest
Since I don't like Kendrick Llamar as an artist, I like this song. Sia made this song better and Kendrick Llamar only plays a part of the song.
14.) Zayn - Pillowtalk
Zayn Malik left One Direction back in 2015 and I was disappointed about that. But him as a solo artist was a lot better than him being with One Direction.
13.) DNCE - Toothbrush
Joe Jonas makes this song pretty good. The only thing is that I was really disappointed when this song wasn't so successful.
12.) Hailee Steinfeld & Grey/Zedd - Starving
I love a lot of younger singers like Hailee Steinfield. This song better stay on the countdown for like at least 15 more weeks.
11.) Shawn Mendes - Treat You Better
Now, with Shawn Mendes on this list, things are looking a lot better. This song was a lone debut though and I grew more into it after it debuted.
10.) G Eazy/Bebe Rexha - Me, Myself, & I
When this song left the Weekend Countdown, I was losing interest in this song. This song is not any disappointment but it's a really fun song to jam into.
9.) Fifth Harmony - All In My Head (Flex)
Here comes another flopped on the list. I don't know why this song had to leave so early as it's so good.
8.) Jordan Fisher - All About Us
And yes, this song flopped as well. Though, it did have the biggest jump on its 2nd week but it wasn't successful.
7.) Fifth Harmony - That's My Girl
This song just had to make the list. It's another Fifth Harmony song and of course, I would never miss any Fifth Harmony songs on the list.
6.) Shawn Mendes/Camila Cabello - I Know What You Did Last Summer
I really wish that this song was qualified for My Top 45 Songs Of 2015 list because it had Camila Cabello from Fifth Harmony, but it debuted late that year. Now, here it is ranking really high on my list.
5.) Ariana Grande - Into You
To be honest, I can not get sick of this song one bit. It's really catchy and I love to jam to this song.
4.) Meghan Trainor - Me Too
This song is currently Meghan Trainor's best with Lips Are Movin' to a close second. This song is way too catchy to get sick of.
3.) Zara Larasson/MNEK - Never Forget You
Zara Larasson became a really good artist as of a new artist this year. I really wish they added Lush Life to Hits 1 but oh well.
2.) Fifth Harmony - Work From Home
Here is another awesome song that stayed for a long time. Fifth Harmony is my favorite vocal group because these girls can really sing.
1.) Ariana Grande/Nicki Minaj - Side To Side
Words can not describe how awesome this song is to begin with and it was a real pleasure and definitely my favorite song this year. Ariana Grande is awesome and this is her 2nd song that's made my favorite song of a specific year with the first being my favorite song of all time, Break Free for 2014.

Friday, December 9, 2016

1 Year Special

For this special, I decided to do random dates of 18 charts. I give the date Range each chart, put the date range on random.org, and the one on the top of the randomizer is the random date that was picked. Here it is...
Weekend Countdown
Date Range: 01/01/11-12/03/16
Random Date Picked: 01/10/15
Exits:
* Nico and Vinz – In Your Arms (#18)
* Mary J. Blige – Therapy (#22)
* Olivia Somerlyn – Parachute (#36)
* Calvin Harris/John Newman – Blame (#38)
* Bea Miller – Young Blood (#42)

The Countdown
45. 5 Seconds Of Summer – She Looks So Perfect (#45)
44. MisterWives – Reflections (#43)
43. Meghan Trainor – All About That Bass (#40)
42. Mr. Probz/Robin Schulz – Waves (#44)
41. Eden XO – (Not) Too Cool To Dance (#32)
40. AronChupa – I’m An Albatraoz (DEBUT)
39. OneRepublic – Love Runs Out (#39)
38. Megan Nicole – Fun (DEBUT)
37. Ed Sheeran – Don’t (#41)
36. David Guetta/Sam Martin – Dangerous (DEBUT)
35. 5 Seconds Of Summer – Amnesia (#35)
34. Imagine Dragons – I Bet My Life (DEBUT)
33. Charli XCX – Boom Clap (#30)
32. The Vamps/Shawn Mendes – Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart) (DEBUT)
31. Tove Lo – Habits (Stay High) (#37)
30. Fifth Harmony – Sledgehammer (#28)
29. Echosmith – Cool Kids (#29)
28. Ariana Grande/Zedd – Break Free (#34)
27. Lorde – Yellow Flicker Beat (#33)
26. One Direction – Night Changes (#23)
25. Maroon 5 – Maps (#21)
24. Iggy Azalea/MØ – Beg For It (#15)
23. James Newton Howard/Jennifer Lawrence – The Hanging Tree (#27)
22. Selena Gomez – The Heart Wants What It Wants (#25)
21. Vance Joy – Riptide (#19)
20. Andy Grammer – Honey I’m Good (#26)
19. Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud (#31)
18. Charli XCX – Break The Rules (#20)
17. OneRepublic – I Lived (#24)
16. One Direction – Steal My Girl (#13)
15. Maroon 5 – Animals (#10)
14. Ariana Grande/The Weeknd – Love Me Harder (#16)
13. Meghan Trainor – Lips Are Movin’ (#8)
12. Hozier – Take Me To Church (#17)
11. Nick Jonas – Jealous (#6)
10. Sheppard – Geronimo (#14)
  9. MKTO – American Dream (#11)
  8. Alesso/Tove Lo – Heroes (We Could Be) (#12)
  7. The Vamps/Demi Lovato – Somebody To You (#9)
  6. Ella Henderson – Ghost (#7)
  5. Taylor Swift – Shake It Off (#4)
  4. Sam Smith – I’m Not The Only One (#5)
  3. Fall Out Boy – Centuries (#3)
  2. Mark Ronson/Bruno Mars – Uptown Funk (#2)
  1. Taylor Swift – Blank Space (#1)

Biggest Drop: Tie Between Eden XO - (Not) Too Cool To Dance & Iggy Azalea/MØ - Beg For It (-9) green

Biggest Jump: Ed Sheeran - Thinking Out Loud (+12)


HitBound
Date Range: 01/03/15-12/03/16
Random Date Picked: 11/26/16
* Calum Scott - Dancing On My Own
* Lady Gaga - Million Reasons
* Captain Cuts/Nateur - Love Like We Used To
* John Legend - Love Me Now
* Lukas Graham - You're Not There
* Rihanna - Love On The Brain
* James Arthur - Say You Won't Let Go
* Daya - Words
* Dua Lipa - Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
* Gavin DeGraw - She Sets The City On Fire
* Shawn Mendes - Mercy
* Adele - Water Under The Bridge
The Summer Set - The Night Is Young
* Fitz and the Tantrums - HandClap (DEBUT)


YouTube 15
Date Range: 07/12/14-12/03/16
Random Date Picked: 02/13/16
Major Laser/Wild Belle - Be Together
Joel Adams - Please Don't Go
Zendaya/Chris Brown - Something New
Justin Bieber - Sorry
The Chainsmokers/Daya - Don't Let Me Down
Matt Simons - Catch & Release (Deepened Remix)
4MINUTE - Hate
Adele - Hello
Christopher/Madcon - Limousine
Post Malone - White Iverson
Prince Royce/Jennifer Lopez/Pitbull - Back It Up
Zayn - Pillowtalk
Lawson - Money
Pia Mia/Chris Brown/Tyga - Do It Again
Sigala - Easy Love


American Top 40
Date Range: 01/01/11-12/03/16
Random Date Picked: 05/23/15
Exits:
* Rihanna/Kanye West/Paul McCartney - FourFiveSeconds (#25)
* Calvin Harris/Ellie Goulding - Outside (#33)
* LunchMoney Lewis - Bills (#34)
* Nick Jonas - Jealous (#39)
* Chris Brown/Tyga - Ayo (#40)

The Chart
40. Britney Spears/Iggy Azalea - Pretty Girls (DEBUT)
39. Meghan Trainor - Lips Are Movin' (#37)
Extra: Taio Cruz - Dynamite
38. Carly Rae Jepsen - I Really Like You (DEBUT)
37. Calvin Harris/HAIM - Pray To God (DEBUT)
36. Vance Joy - Riptide (#32)
35. Nate Reuss - Nothing Without Love (#36)
34. Sia/The Weeknd/Diplo - Elastic Heart (#38)
33. Martin Garrix/Usher - Don't Look Down (DEBUT)
Breakout: Dillon Francis/DJ Snake - Get Low
32. Hozier - Take Me To Church (#29)
31. Tori Kelly - Nobody Love (#22)
Optional Extra: Maroon 5 - This Love
30. Sheppard - Geronimo (#31)
29. Skrillex & Diplo/Justin Bieber - Where Are U Now (DEBUT)
28. Shaggy/Mohombi/Faydee/Costi - I Need Your Love (#35)
27. Ryn Weaver - OctaHate (#27)
26. George Ezra - Budapest (#26)
25. Andy Grammer - Honey, I'm Good (#30)
24. Fetty Wap - Trap Queen (#28)
23. Taylor Swift - Blank Space (#23)
Extra: Life Of Dillon - Overload
22. Sam Smith - Lay Me Down (#19)
Breakout: Nicki Minaj - The Night Is Still Young
21. Echosmith - Bright (#21)
Optional Extra: LMFAO - Sexy & I Know It
20. Fifth Harmony/Kid Ink - Worth It (#24)
19. Pitbull/Ne-Yo - Time Of Our Lives (#17)
Extra: Iggy Azalea/Jennifer Hudson - Trouble
18. Meghan Trainor - Dear Future Husband (#18)
17. Zedd/Selena Gomez - I Want You To Know (#12)
16. Ed Sheeran - Thinking Out Loud (#14)
15. DJ Snake/AlunaGeorge - You Know You Like It (#20)
SUBWAY Fresh Buzz Song: Rihanna - American Oxygen
14. David Guetta/Nicki Minaj/Afrojack - Hey Mama (#16)
13. Tove Lo - Talking Body (#15)
12. Mark Ronson/Bruno Mars - Uptown Funk (#11)
11. Taylor Swift - Style (#7)
Optional Extra: Katy Perry - Wide Awake
10. Flo Rida/Sage The Gemini - GDFR (#8)
9. Nick Jonas - Chains (#9)
8. Walk The Moon - Shut Up And Dance (#10)
7. Ariana Grande - One Last Time (#6)
Two For One: Ariana Grande/Zedd - Break Free
6. Maroon 5 - Sugar (#3)
5. Wiz Khalifa/Charlie Puth - See You Again (#13)
4. Jason Derulo - Want To Want Me (#5)
3. Natalie La Rose/Jeremih - Somebody (#4)
Optional Extra: Zedd/Hayley Williams - Stay The Night
2. Ellie Goulding - Love Me Like You Do (#1)
1. The Weeknd - Earned It (#2)

Biggest Drop: Tori Kelly - Nobody Love (-9)

Biggest Jump: Wiz Khalifa/Charlie Puth - See You Again (+8)


Hot AC Chart
Date Range: 01/01/11-12/03/16
Random Date Picked: 02/21/15
Exits:
* Ingrid Michaelson - Afterlife (#31)
* Charli XCX - Boom Clap (#35)
* Maroon 5 - Maps (#39)

The Chart
40. One Direction - Night Changes (DEBUT)
39. Lilly Wood/Robin Schulz - Prayer In C (DEBUT)
38. Matt Kearney - Heartbeat (#38)
37. Christina Perri - The Words (#40)
36. Jessie J/Ariana Grande/Nicki Minaj - Bang Bang (#32)
35. Alesso/Tove Lo - Heroes (We Could Be) (#37)
34. Rihanna/Paul McCartney/Kanye West - FourFiveSeconds (#36)
33. Walk The Moon - Shut Up And Dance (DEBUT)
32. Echosmith - Cool Kids (#29)
31. Lady Antebellum - Bartender (#34)
30. George Ezra - Budapest (#30)
29. Milky Chance - Stolen Dance (#26)
28. Big Data/Joywave - Dangerous (#28)
27. Ellie Goulding - Love Me Like You Do (#33)
26. Meghan Trainor - All About That Bass (#23)
25. Sheppard - Geronimo (#25)
24. Ariana Grande/The Weeknd - Love Me Harder (#24)
23. Taylor Swift - Shake It Off (#21)
22. Selena Gomez - The Heart Wants What It Wants (#22)
21. Taylor Swift - Style (#27)
20. Ed Sheeran - Don't (#17)
19 Imagine Dragons - I Bet My Life (#20)
18. Mr. Probz - Waves (#13)
17. Maroon 5 - Sugar (#19)
16. Colby Calliat - Try (#14)
15. James Newton Howard/Jennifer Lawrence - The Hanging Tree (#15)
14. Fall Out Boy - Centuries (#16)
13. Tove Lo - Habits (Stay High) (#11)
12. Kelly Clarkson - Heartbeat Song (#18)
11. Maroon 5 - Animals (#9)
10. Nick Jonas - Jealous (#12)
9. OneRepublic - I Lived (#10)
8. Ella Henderson - Ghost (#8)
7. Vance Joy - Riptide (#7)
6. Sam Smith - I'm Not The Only One (#5)
5. Meghan Trainor - Lips Are Movin' (#6)
4. Mark Ronson/Bruno Mars - Uptown Funk (#4)
3. Taylor Swift - Blank Space (#2)
2. Ed Sheeran - Thinking Out Loud (#3)
1. Hozier - Take Me To Church (#1)

Biggest Jump: Tie Between Ellie Goulding - Love Me Like You Do, Taylor Swift - Style, & Kelly Clarkson - Heartbeat Song (+6)

Biggest Drop: Mr. Probz - Waves (-5)


Billboard Hot 100
Date Range: 01/04/14-12/10/16
Random Date Picked: 07/12/14
Exits:
* 5 Seconds Of Summer - Kiss Me Kiss Me (#28)
* Ed Sheeran - After Love (#37)
* Imagine Dragons - Demons (#47)
* Brett Eldredge - Beat Of The Music (#63)
* Jhéne Aiko - The Worst (#79)
* Christina Perri - Human (#95)
* Imagine Dragons - On Top Of The World (#98)
* Lana Del Rey - West Coast (#100)

The Chart
100. Ca$h Out - She Twerkin' (DEBUT)
99. Pitbull/GRL - Wild Wild Love (#93)
98. Sam Hunt - Leave The Night On (DEBUT)
97. Miranda Lambert - Automatic (#92)
96. One Direction - You & I (#88)
95. George Straight - I Got A Car (#99)
94. Cole Swindell - I Hope You Get Lonely Tonight (DEBUT)
93. Jennifer Lopez - First Love (#87)
92. Vance Joy - Riptide (DEBUT)
91. Brantley Gilbert/Justin Moore/Thomas Rhett - Small Town Throwdown (#96)
90. Pitbull/Jennifer Lopez/Claudia Leitte - We Are One (Ole Ola) (#85)
89. Jeremih/YG - Don't Tell 'Em (DEBUT)
88. Childish Gambino - V. 3005 (#97)
87. Jamie N Commons/X Ambassadors - Jungle (DEBUT)
86. The Band Perry - Chainsaw (#90)
85. Eric Pasley - Song About A Girl (#94)
84. Chase Rice - Ready Set Roll (#89)
83. AJR - I'm Ready (#91)
82. Robin Thicke - Get Her Back (DEBUT)
81. Ed Sheeran - Don't (#72)
80. Future/Pharrell/Pusha T/Casino - Move That Doh (#76)
79. Craig Campbell - Keep Them Kisses Comin' (#77)
78. TI/Iggy Azalea - No Mediocre (#58)
77. Shakira - Dare (La La La) (#60)
76. Iggy Azalea - Work (#68)
75. Young Money/Drake - Trophies (#71)
74. Lorde - Tennis Court (#78)
73. Dustin Lynch - Where It's At (Yep, Yep) (#76)
72. Usher - Good Kisser (#74)
71. Billy Currington - We Are Tonight (#73)
70. Naughty Boy/Sam Smith - La La La (#62)
69. Pharrell - Come Get It Bae (#80)
68. YG/Drake - Who Do You Love? (#65)
67. Brad Paisley - River Bank (#69)
66. Justin Moore - Lettin' The Night On (#51)
65. Kid Ink/Chris Brown - Main Chick (#66)
64. Ingrid Michaelson - Girls Chase Boys (#70)
63. Tim McGraw/Faith Hill - Meanwhile Back At Mama's (#81)
62. Ty Dolla $ign/Thee Weeknd/Wiz Khalifa/DJ Mustard - Or Nah (#64)
61. Jason Derulo - Trumpets (#61)
60. Clean Bandit/Jess Glyne - Rather Be (#86)
59. Tove Lo - Habits (Stay High) (#59)
58. Schoolboy Q/BJ The Chicago Kid - Studio (#75)
57. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars (#56)
56. K Camp/2 Chainz - Cut Her Off (#49)
55. Wiz Khalifa - We Dem Boyz (#53)
54. Tyler Farr - Whiskey In My Water (#52)
53. Tiësto/Matthew Koma - Wasted (#54)
52. 5 Seconds Of Summer - She Looks So Perfect (#40)
51. Chris Young - Who I Am With You (#48)
50. Joe Nichols - Yeah (#50)
49. Lee Brice - I Don't Dance (#46)
48. Avicii - Wake Me Up (#43)
47. Pitbull/Ke$ha - Timber (#42)
46. Lady Antebellum - Bartender (#45)
45. Becky G - Shower (#55)
44. Blake Shelton/Gwen Sebastian - My Eyes (#39)
43. Kenny Chesney - American Kids (#82)
42. Michael Jackson/Justin Timberlake - Love Never Felt So Good (#36)
41. Nicki Minaj - Pills N Potions (#44)
40. Tinashe/SchoolBoy Q - 2 On (#57)
39. American Authors - Best Day Of My Life (#33)
38. Kongos - Come With Me Now (#38)
37. Demi Lovato/Cher Lloyd - Really Don't Care (#83)
36. Dierks Bentley - Drunk On A Plane (#41)
35. Lil Wayne/Drake - Believe Me (#34)
34. Florida Georgia Line/Jason Derulo/Luke Bryan - This Is How We Roll (#27)
33. Enrique Iglesias/Sean Paul - Bailando (#35)
32. Luke Bryan - Play It Again (#25)
31. Trey Songz - Na Na (#30)
30. Jake Owen - Beachin' (#26)
29. Bastille - Pompeii (#24)
28. Rixton - Me And My Broken Heart (#20)
27. Idina Menzel - Let It Go (#29)
26. OneRepublic - Counting Stars (#22)
25. Charli XCX - Boom Clap (#31) green
24. Shawn Mendes - Life Of The Party (DEBUT)
23. Chris Brown/Lil Wayne/French Montana/Tyga - Loyal (#21)
22. Katy Perry - Birthday (#19)
21. Jason Derulo/2 Chainz - Talk Dirty (#18)
20. Sia - Chandelier (#32)
19. Miranda Lambert/Carrie Underwood - Somethin' Bad (#84)
18. OneRepublic - Love Runs Out (#23)
17. Justin Timberlake - Not A Bad Thing (#16)
16. Ed Sheeran - Sing (#13)
15. MKTO - Classic (#17)
14. Paramore - Ain't It Fun (#15)
13. Maroon 5 - Maps (#14)
12. Katy Perry/Juicy J - Dark Horse (#11)
11. Disclosure/Sam Smith - Latch (#12)
10. Pharrell - Happy (#10)
  9. DJ Snake/Lil Jon - Turn Down For What (#9)
  8. Calvin Harris - Summer (#8)
  7. John Legend - All Of Me (#7)
  6. Jason Derulo/Snoop Dogg - Wiggle (#6)
  5. Sam Smith - Stay With Me (#5)
  4. Nico & Vinz - Am I Wrong (#4)
  3. Ariana Grande/Iggy Azalea - Problem (#2)
  2. MAGIC! - Rude (#3)
  1. Iggy Azalea/Charli XCX - Fancy

Biggest Drop: TI/Iggy Azalea - No Mediocre (-20)

Biggest Jump: Miranda Lambert/Carrie Underwood - Somethin' Bad (+65)

Hot Shot Debut: Shawn Mendes - Life Of The Party (#24)


VH1 Top 20 Video Countdown
Date Range: 01/08/11-11/28/15
Random Date Picked: 08/06/11
Exit:
* Foo Fighters - Walk (#18)

The Countdown
20. Jennifer Lopez/Lil Wayne - I'm Into You (DEBUT)
19. Adele - Rolling in the Deep (#16)
18. Bruno Mars - The Lazy Song (#13)
17. Gavin DeGraw - Not Over You (#19)
16. Matt Nathanson - Faster (#17)
15. Demi Lovato - Skyscraper (#20)
14. Foster the People - Pumped Up Kicks (#15)
13. Andy Grammer - Keep Your Head Up (#12)
12. Avril Lavigne - Smile (#14)
11. Jason Derulo - Don't Wanna Go Home (#7)
10. Pitbull - Give Me Everything (#6)
9. Coldplay - Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (#11)
8. David Cook - The Last Goodbye (#2)
7. The Band Perry - If I Die Young (#10)
6. Beyonce - Best Thing I Never Had (#9)
5. Hot Chelle Rae - Tonight Tonight (#8)
4. Katy Perry - Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) (#5)
3. Lady Gaga - The Edge of Glory (#1)
2. Britney Spears - I Wanna Go (#3)
1. OneRepublic - Good Life (#4)

Drop Of The Week: David Cook - The Last Goodbye (-6)

Leap Of The Week: Demi Lovato - Skyscraper (+5)


iTunes Top 20
Date Range: 01/01/12 - 12/03/16
Random Date Picked: 04/01/16
20. Charlie Puth - One Call Away
19. Rihanna/Drake - Work
18. Ira Istrefi - Bonbon
17. Topic - Home
16. Walking On Cars - Speeding Cars
15. Elle King - Ex's & Oh's
14. DNCE - Cake By The Ocean
13. G Eazy/Bebe Rexha - Me, Myself, & I
12. Coldplay - Hymn For The Weekend
11. Meghan Trainor - No
10. Lukas Graham - 7 Years
9. Die Immer Lacht - Stereoact
8. Jonas Blue - Fast Car
7. Justin Bieber - Love Yourself
6. Mike Posner - I Took A Pill Ibiza
5. Fifth Harmony - Work From Home
4. Jason Derulo - Get Ugly
3. Sia - Cheap Thrills
2. Twenty One Pilots - Stressed Out
1. Alan Walker - Faded


Radio Chart Daily
Date Range: 01/01/12 - 12/03/16
Random Date Picked: 01/26/16
1. Justin Bieber - Sorry
2. Justin Bieber - Love Yourself
3. Adele - Hello
4. Twenty One Pilots - Stressed Out
5. Alessia Cara - Here
Big Chart Movers
* #11-#8 The Chainsmokers/ROZES - Roses
* #23-#12 Flo Rida - My House
* #37-#21 Selena Gomez - Hands To Myself
Hot New Pop Songs
* #79 Mike Posner - I Took a Pill In Ibiza
* #82 Empire Of the Sun - Walking On a Dream


Adrian's Hit 45 Chart
Date Range: 01/18/14 - 12/03/16
Random Date Picked: 04/12/14
Exits:
* Beyoncé – Partition (#31)
* Rihanna/David Guetta – Right Now (#35)
* Hot Chelle Rae – Don’t Say Goodnight (#37)
* DJ Cassidy/Robin Thicke/Jessie J – Calling All Hearts (#45)

The Countdown
45. Calvin Harris – Summer (#40)
44. Paramore – Ain’t It Fun (#39)
43. One Direction – Story Of My Life (#38)
42. Avicii/Aloe Blacc – Wake Me Up (#43)
41. B.O.B/Priscilla – John Doe (DEBUT)
40. Eminem/Rihanna – The Monster (#25)
39. Phantogram – Fall In Love (#34)
38. Travie McCoy/Brendon Urie – Keep On Keeping On (DEBUT)
37. 5 Seconds Of Summer – She Looks So Perfect (#44)
36. John Newman – Love Me Again (#41)
35. Ed Sheeran – Sing (DEBUT)
34. Hardwell/Matthew Koma – Dare You (#30)
33. Lee DeWyze – Blackbird Song (#26)
32. Karmin – I Want It All (#32)
31. Justin Timberlake – Not A Bad Thing (#28)
30. Shakira/Rihanna – Can’t Remember To Forget You (#10)
29. The Chainsmokers – #SELFIE (#21)
28. DJ Snake and Lil Jon – Turn Down For What (#20)
27. Imagine Dragons – On Top Of The World (#33)
26. Arctic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know? (#42)
25. Paul McCartney – Queenie Eye (#11)
24. Daughtry – Waiting For Superman (#22)
23. Bastille – Pompeii (#27)
22. Lorde – Glory and Gore (#24)
21. Glenn Morrison/Islove – Goodbye (#15)
20. MKTO – Classic (#23)
19. Jason Derulo/2 Chainz – Talk Dirty (#16)
18. Aloe Blacc – The Man (#6)
17. Neon Trees – Sleeping With A Friend (#17)
16. Coldplay – Magic (#36)
15. Idina Menzel – Let It Go (#29)
14. Disclosure/Sam Smith – Latch (#19)
13. Zedd/Matthew Koma/Miriam Bryant – Find You (#18)
12. Martin Garrix – Animals (#14)
11. Avril Lavigne/Chad Kroeger – Let Me Go (#6)
10. Pharrell Williams – Happy (#3)
9. Calvin Harris and Alesso/Hurts – Under Control (RE-ENTRY)
8. Fitz and The Tantrums – The Walker (#8)
7. Eminem/Nate Ruess – Headlights (#5)
6. Katy Perry/Juicy J – Dark Horse (#13)
5. Demi Lovato – Neon Lights (#4)
4. Avicii/Dan Tyminski – Hey Brother (#2) [2 Weeks At #1]
3. Naughty Boy/Sam Smith – La La La (#9)
2. John Legend – All Of Me (#12)
1. Austin Mahone – Mmm Yeah (#1)

Biggest Drop Of The Week: Shakira/Rihanna – Can’t Remember To Forget You (–20)

Biggest Jump Of The Week: Coldplay – Magic (+20)


Jack's Hot Forty Five Chart
Date Range: 12/06/14 - 12/03/16
Random Date Picked: 03/28/15
Exits:
* Kelly Clarkson - Heartbeat Song (#29)
* Ne-Yo - She Knows (#27)
* Betty Who - All Of You (#38)
* Tinashe/Iggy Azalea - All Hands On Deck (#42)
* The Fooo Conspiracy - Wild Hearts (#44)

The Chart:
45. Mark Ronson/Bruno Mars - Uptown Funk (#45)
44. Cashmere Cat/Ariana Grande - Adore (#20)
43. Eden XO - The Weekend (#18)
42. Lily Wood/Robin Schulz - Prayer In C (#10)
41. James Newton Howard/Jennifer Lawrence - The Hanging Tree (#32)
40. Ariana Grande/The Weeknd - Love Me Harder (#33)
39. Marlon Roudette - When The Beat Drops Out (DEBUT)
38. Alesso/Roy English - Cool (#24)
37. Flo Rida/Sage The Gemini/Lookas - GDFR (#43)
36. Echosmith - Bright (RE ENTRY)
35. Shaggy/Mohombi/Fayee/Costi - I Need Your Love (DEBUT)
34. Sabrina Carpenter - We'll Be The Stars (#17)
33. Katy Tiz - Whistle (While You Work It) (DEBUT)
32. Nova Rockafeller - Made In Gold (#11)
31. Taylor Swift - New Romantics (#14)
30. Fifth Harmony/Kid Ink - Worth It (#39)
29. Bea Miller - Fire N Gold (#31)
28. Sam Smith/John Legend - Lay Me Down (#28)
27. Clean Bandit/Jess Glynne - Real Love (#22)
26. Nick Jonas - Chains (#21)
25. Life Of Dillon - Overload (#41)
24. Sia - Elastic Heart (RE ENTRY)
23. Fall Out Boy - Immortals (#25)
22. Tove Lo - Talking Body (#15)
21. R5 - Let's Not Be Alone Tonight (#23)
20. Jessie J - Masterpiece (#6)
19. Olly Murs/Travie McCoy - Wrapped Up (#19)
18. Jason Derulo - Want To Want Me (#37)
17. Olly Murs/Demi Lovato - Up (#43)
16. Ryn Weaver - Octahate (#26)
15. Charli XCX/Rita Ora - Doing It (#16)
14. Iggy Azalea/Jennifer Hudson - Trouble (#40)
13. David Guetta/Nicki Minaj/Afrojack - Hey Mama (#35)
12. Rihanna/Kanye West/Paul McCartey - FourFiveSeconds (#9)
11. Zedd/Selena Gomez - I Want You To Know (#4)
10. The Weeknd - Earned It (#36)
  9. WALK THE MOON - Shut Up And Dance (#3)
  8. Ellie Goulding - Love Me Like You Do (#1)
  7. Calvin Harris/Ellie Goulding - Outside (#5)
  6. Natalie La Rose/Jeremih - Somebody (#7)
  5. Carly Rae Jepsen - I Really Like You (#12)
  4. Taylor Swift - Blank Space (#30)
  3. Tori Kelly - Nobody Love (#13)
  2. Ariana Grande - One Last Time (#2)
  1. Taylor Swift - Style (#8)

Biggest Drop: Lily Wood/Robin Schulz - Prayer In C (-32)

Biggest Jump: Tie Between Olly Murs/Demi Lovato - Up, The Weeknd - Earned It, Taylor Swift - Blank Space, & Iggy Azalea/Jennifer Hudson - Trouble (+26)


Dylan's Chart
Date Range: 07/27/13 - 08/01/15
Random Date Picked: 03/21/15
Exits:
* Kelly Clarkson - Heartbeat Song (#28)
* Priory - Weekend (#39)
* Fall Out Boy - Uma Thurman

The Chart:
40. Pitbull/Ne Yo - Time Of Our Lives (#32)
39. Ella Henderson - Ghost (#36)
38. Meghan Trainor - Dear Future Husband (DEBUT)
37. Eden XO - The Weekend (#33)
36. Lunchmoney Lewis - Bills (DEBUT)
35. Olly Murs/Travis McCoy - Wrapped Up (#35)
34. Echosmith - Bright (DEBUT)
33. Hozier - Take Me To Church (#26)
32. Omi - Cheerleader (#37)
31. Lilly Wood & The Prick/Robin Schulz - Prayer In C (#20)
30. Calvin Harris/Ellie Goulding - Outside (#38)
29.  Nova Rockafellor - Made In Gold (#29)
28. Sia - Elastic Heart (#30)
27. Jason Derulo - Want To Want Me (#34)
26. Jessie J - Masterpiece (#23)
25. Sheppard - Geronimo (#27)
24. Tori Kelly - Nobody Love (#32)
23. Mark Ronson/Bruno Mars - Uptown Funk (#22)
22. Hoodie Allen/Ed Sheeran - All About It (#15)
21. Natalie La Rose/Jeremih - Somebody (#25)
20. Fifth Harmony - Sledgehammer (#12)
19. Zedd/Selena Gomez - I Want You To Know (#24)
18. Imagine Dragons - I Bet My Life (#8)
17. The Weeknd - Earned It (#21)
16. George Ezra - Budapest (#14)
15. Ne Yo/Juicy J - She Knows (#6)
14. Ariana Grande - One Last Time (#16)
13. Nick Jonas - Chains (#9)
12. Taylor Swift - Style (#10)
11. Andy Grammer - Honey I'm Good (#13)
10. Tove Lo - Talking Body (#11)
9. Fifth Harmony/Kid Ink - Worth It (#18)
8. Flo Rida/Sage The Gemini/Lookas - GDFR (#19)
7. Sam Smith/John Legend - Lay Me Down (#17)
6. Ellie Goulding - Love Me Like You Do (#7)
5. Ed Sheeran - Thinking Out Loud (#5)
4. Maroon 5 - Sugar (#1)
3. Rihanna/Paul McCartney/Kanye West - FourFiveSeconds (#2)
2. WALK THE MOON - Shut Up And Dance (#4)
1. Usher/Juicy J - I Don't Mind (#3)

Biggest Drop: Lilly Wood & The Prick/Robin Schulz - Prayer In C (-11)

Biggest Jump: Flo Rida/Safe The Gemini/Lookas - GDFR (+11)


Lance's T45 Mania
Date Range: 07/05/14 - 09/30/16
Random Date Picked: 08/23/14
Exits:
* Maroon 5 - Maps (#45)
* Disclosure/Sam Smith - Latch (#42)
* Pharrell/Miley Cyrus - Come Get It Bae (#38)

The Chart:
45. Lorde - Tennis Court (#43)
44. 5 Seconds Of Summer - Good Girls (#17)
43. Bleachers - I Wanna Get Better (#39)
42. Iggy Azalea/Charli XCX - Fancy (#44)
41. Sam Smith - Stay With Me (#36)
40. YG/Drake - Who Do You Love? (#23)
39. Chromeo- Jealous (I Ain't With It) (#29)
38. Milky Chance - Stolen Dance (DEBUT)
37. Tinashe/SchoolBoy Q - 2 On (DEBUT)
36. AJR - I'm Ready (#40)
35. Ingrid Michalson - Girls Chase Boys (#35)
34. Fifth Harmony - BO$$ (#41)
33. Ariana Grande/Iggy Azalea - Problem (#31)
32. Ariana Grande/Big Sean - Best Mistake (#32)
31. Clean Bandit/Jess Glynne - Rather Be (#33)
30. Coldplay/Avicii - A Sky Full Of Stars (#34)
29. Vance Joy - Riptide (#36)
28. Afrojack/Wrabel- Ten Feet Tall (#16)
27. Jesse McCartney - Superbad (#25)
26. Charli XCX - Boom Clap (#26)
25. Demi Lovato/Cher Lloyd - Really Don't Care (#28)
24. OneRepublic - Love Runs Out (#20)
23. Luke Bryan - Roller Coaster (#24)
22. Capital Cities - One Minute More (#13)
21. Echosmith - Cool Kids (#19)
20. Jamie N Commons/X Ambassodors - Jungle (#27)
19. Trey Songz - Na Na (#9)
18. 5 Seconds Of Summer - Amnesia (#18)
17. Taylor Swift - Shake If Off (DEBUT)
16. Katy Perry - This Is How We Do (#22)
15. The Summer Set - Lightning In A Bottle (#10)
14. Lady Antebellum - Bartender (#21)
13. Enrique Iglesias/Sean Paul - Bailando (#15)
12. 5 Seconds Of Summer - She Looks So Perfect (#14)
11. Ed Sheeran - Don't (#12)
10. Iggy Azalea/Rita Ora - Black Widow (#11)
9. Shawn Mendes - Life Of The Party (#4)
8. T.I./Iggy Azalea - No Mediocre (#1)
7. Meghan Trainor - All About That Bass (#8)
6. Pitbull/John Ryan - Fireball (#7)
5. Ariana Grande/Zedd - Break Free (#6)
4. Jeremih/YG - Don't Tell 'Em (#30)
3. Kiesza - Hideaway (#3)
2. Becky G - Shower (#2)
1. Jessie J/Ariana Grande/Nicki Minaj - Bang Bang (#5)

Biggest Drop: 5 Seconds Of Summer - Good Girls (-27)

Biggest Jump: Jeremih/YG - Don't Tell 'Em (+26)


Durp's T45 Awesomeness
Date Range: 06/27/15 - 07/02/16
Random Date Picked: 01/16/16
Exits:
* Healer The Slime - Remix This Test (#25)
* Skylar Grey/X Ambassadors - Cannonball (#18)
* 5 Seconds Of Summer - Hey Everybody! (#19)
* MAX/Hoodie Allen - Gibberish (#24)

The Chart:
25. Maroon 5 - Feelings (#22)
24. The Chainsmoker/ROZES - Roses (DEBUT)
23. Walk The Moon - Different Colors (RE ENTRY)
22. Healer The Slime - Icicles (#21)
21. Calvin Harris/Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love (#5)
20. MO - Kamikaze (#23)
19. Luckas Graham - 7 Years (DEBUT)
18. One Direction - Perfect (#14)
17. X Ambassadors - Renegades (#16)
16. Twenty One Pilots - Stressed Out (#13)
15. Conrad Sewell - Hold Me Up (#20)
14. Charlie Puth - One Call Away (#8)
13. Fall Out Boy/Demi Lovato - Irresistible (#7)
12. Demi Lovato - Confident (RE ENTRY)
11. Shawn Mendes - Stitches (#15)
10. Coldplay - Adventure Of A Lifetime (#12)
9. Rachel Platten - Stand By You (#11)
8. Shawn Mendes/Camilla Cabello - I Know What You Did Last Summer (#17)
7. Healer The Slime - Glitched Madness (#9)
6. Halsey - New Americana (#2)
5. Zedd/Jon Bellion - Beautiful Now (#4)
4. The Vamps - Wake Up (#10)
3. 5 Seconds of Summer - Jet Black Heart (#6)
2. Sam Hunt - House Party (#3)
1. DNCE - Cake By The Ocean (#1)

Biggest Drop: Calvin Harris/Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love (-16)

Biggest Jump: Shawn Mendes/Camilla Cabello - I Know What You Did Last Summer (+9)


Triff's Pop 20 Chart
Date Range: 01/17/16 - 11/21/16
Random Date Picked: 08/06/16
Exits:
* Twenty One Pilots - Ride (#6)
* Magic! - Red Dress (#11)
* Twenty One Pilots - Heathens (#16)
* Mike Posner/SeeB - I Took A Pill In Ibiza (#20)

The Chart:
20. P!NK - Just Like Fire (#15)
19. Coldplay/Beyonce - Hymn For The Weekend (RE ENTRY)
18. Jon Bellion - All Time Low (#18)
17. DJ Snake/Justin Bieber - Let Me Love You (DEBUT)
16. Katy Perry - Rise (#14)
15. Brittany/G-Eazy - Make Me... (#13)
14. Jon Bellion/Travis Mendes - Guillotine (#12)
13. AJR - I'm Not Famous (#7)
12. Panic! At The Disco - Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time (#5)
11. Justin Timberlake - Can't Stop The Feeling (#19)
10. Kiiara - Gold (#9)
9. DNCE - Cake By The Ocean (#8)
8. Major Lazer/Justin Bieber/MØ - Cold Water (DEBUT)
7. Sia/Sean Paul - Cheap Thrills (#3)
6. Shawn Mendes - Treat You Better (#10)
5. OneRepublic - Wherever I Go (#4)
4. Jacob Whitesides - Lovesick (#2)
3. Panic! At The Disco - Bohemian Rhapsody (DEBUT)
2. Panic! At The Disco - Victorious (#17)
1. Flume/Kai - Never Be Like You (#1) [2nd Week At #1]

Biggest Drop: Panic! At The Disco - Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time (-7)

Biggest Jump: Panic! At The Disco - Victorious (+15)


Parker's COAEP
Date Range: 08/05/16 - 12/02/16
Random Date Picked: 08/12/16
Exits:
* Justin Timberlake - Can't Stop The Feeling (#8)
* Coldplay/Beyonce/SeeB - Hymn For The Weekend (#21)
* Desiigner - Tiimmy Turner (#22)
* Timeflies - Once In A While (#26)
* Gucci Mane - Robbed (#27)
* Nick Jonas/Ty Dolla $ign - Bacon (#28)
* Jonas Blue/JP Cooper - Perfect Strangers (#29)
* Fergie - M.I.L.F. $ (#30)

The Countdown:
30. Kent Jones/Pitbull/Lil Wayne - Don't Mind (Remix) (#20)
29. Lil Jon/Yandel/Becky G - Take It Off (#16)
28. Packy/Cyrus - Balcony (DEBUT)
27. Kanye West/Gucci Mane/Big Sean/2 Chainz/Yo Gotti/Travi$ Scott/Quavo/Desiigner - Champions (#19)
26. Packy - Antisocial (#18)
25. Drake - Controlla (#12)
24. G-Eazy/Jeremih - Saw It Coming (#14)
23. Tyga - 1 Of 1 (#25)
22. 21 Savage/Future - X (#17)
21. Packy - Wobbin (#13)
20. DJ Khaled/Jay Z/Future - I Got The Keys (#15)
19. Gucci Mane/Drake - Back On Road (#24)
18. Ty Dolla $ign/Future - Campaign (DEBUT)
17. The Chainsmokers/Halsey - Closer (DEBUT)
16. French Montana/Drake - No Shopping (DEBUT)
15. Kent Jones - Don't Mind (#4)
14. Dae Dae - Wat U Mean (Aye, Aye, Aye) (#23)
13. Lil Wayne/Wiz Khalifa/Ty Dolla $ign/Logic/Imagine Dragons/X Ambassadors - Sucker For Pain (#9)
12. DJ Khaled/Drake - For Free (#10)
11. Shawn Mendes - Treat You Better (#11)
10. YG/G-Eazy/Macklemore - FDT (Pt. 2) (DEBUT)
9. Fifth Harmony/Fetty Wap - All In My Head Flex) (#2)
8. Tyga - Cash Money (DEBUT)
7. Packy - I Already See It (#6)
6. Major Lazer/Nyla/Fuse ODG - Light It Up (#3)
5. DJ Khaled/Nicki Minaj/Chris Brown/August Alsina/Jeremih/Future/Rick Ross - Do You Mind (DEBUT)
4. DJ Mustard/Yellow Claw/Ty Dolla $ign/Tyga - In My Room (#5)
3. Major Lazer/Justin Bieber/MO - Cold Water (#1)
2. DJ Mustard/Jeremih/Nicki Minaj - Don't Hurt Me (DEBUT)
1. Cyrus/Packy - Love (#7)

Biggest Jump: Dae Dae - Wat U Mean (Aye, Aye, Aye) (+9)

Biggest Drop: Tie Between Drake - Controlla red & Lil Jon/Yandel/Becky G - Take It Off (-15)


.'s 40 Friday
Date Range: 06/24/16 - 12/02/16
Random Date Picked: 10/21/16
Exits:
* Hailee Steinfeld/Grey/Zedd - Starving (#26)
* Major Lazer/Justin Bieber/MØ - Cold Water (#29)
* Gnash/Olivia O'Brien/Deepend - I Hate U, I Love U (#31)
* Jason Derulo - Kiss the Sky (#35)
* Danger Twins - Unstoppable (#37)
* Danger Twins - Radar (#39)
* Major Lazer/Nyla/Fuse ODG - Light it Up (X2) (#40)

The Chart:
40. OneRepublic - Kids (#38)
39. Daya - Sit Still, Look Pretty (RE ENTRY)
38. Panic! at the Disco - Death of a Bachelor (#21)
37. Lukas Graham - Mama Said (#20)
36. Frenship/Emily Warren - Capsize (#28)
35. Bastille - Good Grief (#16)
34. Gavin DeGraw - She Sets the City on Fire (DEBUT)
33. Maroon 5/Kendrick Lamar - Don't Wanna Know (#36)
32. 5 Seconds of Summer - Girls Talk Boys (#23)
31. Zay Hilfigerrr/Zayion McCall - Juju on That Beat (TZ Anthem) (DEBUT)
30. Fitz and the Tantrums - HandClap (#33)
29. Alessia Cara - Scars to Your Beautiful (#32)
28. Jon Bellion - All Time Low (#27)
27. The Weeknd/Daft Punk - Starboy (#15)
26. Shawn Mendes - Mercy (#34)
25. Sake Bomb - I Want It All (#13)
24. Lady Gaga - Perfect Illusion (#24)
23. DJ Snake/Justin Bieber - Let Me Love You (#22)
22. X Ambassadors - Unsteady (#30)
21. Pitbull/Flo Rida/Lunchmoney Lewis - Green Light (#25)
20. Fifth Harmony - That's My Girl (DEBUT)
19. DNCE - Body Moves (#19)
18. Rihanna - Love on the Brain (DEBUT)
17. Runaground - Chase You Down (#17)
16. D.R.A.M./Lil Yachty - Broccoli (#18)
15. Sia/Kendrick Lamar - The Greatest (#14)
14. Jonas Blue/JP Cooper - Perfect Strangers (DEBUT)
13. Tinie Tempah/Zara Larsson - Girls Like (#8)
12. The Chainsmokers/Halsey - Closer (#10)
11. Ariana Grande/Nicki Minaj - Side to Side (#7)
10. Bruno Mars - 24K Magic (#11)
9. Andy Grammer - Fresh Eyes (#9)
8. Ellie Goulding - Still Falling For You (#12)
7. Nick Jonas/Ty Dolla $ign - Bacon (#4)
6. Calvin Harris - My Way (#6)
5. Spencer Ludwig - Diggy (#5)
4. Big Gigantic/Angela McCluskey - The Little Things (#3)
3. Zara Larsson - Ain't My Fault (#2)
2. Marshmello - Alone (DEBUT)
1. Jacob Sartorius - All My Friends (#1)

Biggest Drop: Bastille - Good Grief (-19)

Biggest Jump: Tie Between Shawn Mendes - Mercy & X Ambassadors - Unsteady (+8)


Thatchos' Continental Chart
Date Range: 03/28/15 - 10/17/15
Random Date Picked: 09/12/15
Exits:
* American Authors - Go Big Or Go Home (#18)
* Years & Years - King (#27) [X3]
* Nico & Vinz/Kid Ink/Bebe Rexha - That's How You Know (#28) [X2]
* MAX/Hoodie Allen - Gibberish (#30) [X2]

The Countdown:
30. OMI/Felix Jaehn - Cheerleader (#24)
29. Shy Carter/Aleon Craft - Bring It Back (DEBUT)
28. Wiz Khalifa/Charlie Puth - See You Again (#25)
27. Andy Grammer - Honey, I'm Good. (#20)
26. Elle King - Ex's & Oh's (#29)
25. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis/Ed Sheeran - Growing Up (#26)
24. Little Mix - Black Magic (#19)
23. Carly Rae Jepsen - Run Away With Me (RE ENTRY)
22. WALK THE MOON - Shut Up and Dance (#16)
21. Fall Out Boy - Uma Thurman (RE ENTRY)
20. Justin Bieber - What Do You Mean? (DEBUT)
19. Los 5 - Mañana (#21)
18. Taylor Swift - Wildest Dreams (#17)
17. Nick Jonas - Levels (#22)
16. Tori Kelly - Should've Been Us (#10)
15. Imagine Dragons - Shots (#23)
14. One Direction - Drag Me Down (#11)
13. Disclosure/Sam Smith - Omen (#14)
12. The Weeknd - Can't Feel My Face (#8)
11. Rachel Platten - Fight Song (#13)
10. Zedd/Jon Bellion - Beautiful Now (#15)
9. R. City/Adam Levine - Locked Away (#9)
8. Jason Derulo - Cheyenne (#12)
7. U2 - Song for Someone (#5)
6. Shawn Mendes - Stitches (#7)
5. Adam Lambert - Ghost Town (#6)
4. Ed Sheeran - Photograph (#3)
3. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis/Eric Nally/Melle Mel/Kool Moe Dee/Grandmaster Caz - Downtown (#4)
2. X Ambassadors - Renegades (#2)
1. Major Lazer & DJ Snake/MØ - Lean On (#1)

Biggest Drop: Andy Grammer - Honey, I'm Good (-7)

Biggest Jump: Imagine Dragons - Shots (+8)